Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c10/h09/mnt/227537/domains/transparencia.rn.cl/html/wp-content/themes/jupiter/framework/includes/minify/src/Minifier.php on line 227
Diputados | Portal de Transparencia

Actualizado el: 26/03/2015

Nicolás Monckeberg

  • Región: RM
  • Diputado / Distrito: 18
  • Comunas: Cerro Navia, Lo Prado, Quinta Normal
  • Contacto: nmonckeberg@congreso.cl

Marcela Sabat

  • Región: RM
  • Diputado / Distrito: 21
  • Comunas: Ñuñoa, Providencia
  • Contacto: msabat@congreso.cl

Cristián Monckeberg

  • Región: RM
  • Diputado / Distrito: 23
  • Comunas: Las Condes, Lo Barnechea, Vitacura.
  • Contacto: cmonckeberg@congreso.cl

Leopoldo Pérez

  • Región: RM
  • Diputado / Distrito: 29
  • Comunas: La Pintana, Pirque, Puente Alto, San José de Maipo.
  • Contacto: lperezl@congreso.cl

Germán Verdugo

  • Región: VII
  • Diputado / Distrito: 37
  • Comunas: Talca
  • Contacto: gverdugo@congreso.cl

Rosauro Martínez

  • Región: VIII
  • Diputado / Distrito: 41
  • Comunas: Chillán, Chillán Viejo, Coihueco, El Carmen, Pemuco, Pinto, San Ignacio, Yungay.
  • Contacto: romar@congreso.cl

Germán Becker

  • Región: IX
  • Diputado / Distrito: 50
  • Comunas: Padre Las Casas, Temuco.
  • Contacto: gbecker@congreso.cl

José Manuel Edwards

  • Región: IX
  • Diputado / Distrito: 51
  • Comunas: Carahue, Cholchol, Freire, Nueva Imperial, Pitrufquén, Saavedra, Teodoro Schmidt.
  • Contacto: jmedwards@congreso.cl

René M. García

  • Región: IX
  • Diputado / Distrito: 52
  • Comunas: Cunco, Curarrehue, Gorbea, Loncoche, Pucón, Toltén, Villarrica.
  • Contacto: rmgarcia@congreso.cl

Paulina Nuñez

  • Región: II
  • Diputado / Distrito: 4
  • Comunas: Antofagasta, Mejillones, Sierra Gorda, Taltal.
  • Contacto: paulina.nunez@congreso.cl

Jorge Rathgeb

  • Región: IX
  • Diputado / Distrito: 48
  • Comunas: Angol, Collipulli, Ercilla, Los Sauces, Lumaco, Purén, Renaico, Traiguén.
  • Contacto: jorge.rathgeb@congreso.cl

Gonzalo Fuenzalida

  • Región: XIV
  • Diputado / Distrito: 54
  • Comunas: Futrono, La Unión, Lago Ranco, Los Lagos, Paillaco, Panguipulli, Rio Bueno.
  • Contacto: gonzalo.fuenzalida@congreso.cl

Diego Paulsen

  • Región: IX
  • Diputado / Distrito: 49
  • Comunas: Curacautín, Galvarino, Lautaro, Lonquimay, Melipeuco, Perquenco, Victoria, Vilcún.
  • Contacto: diego.paulsen@congreso.cl

Bernardo Berger

  • Región: XIV
  • Diputado / Distrito: 53
  • Comunas: Corral, Lanco, Máfil, Mariquina, Valdivia.
  • Contacto: bernardo.berger@congreso.cl

Alejandro Santana

  • Región: X
  • Diputado / Distrito: 58
  • Comunas: Ancud, Castro, Chaitén, Chonchi, Curaco de Vélez, Dalcahue, Futaleufú, Hualaihué, Palena, Puqueldón, Queilén, Quellón, Quemchi, Quinchao.
  • Contacto: asantana@congreso.cl